Skip to main content

Change in the composition of the Board of Directors

ThPa sa announces that the company’s Board of Directors during its meeting on 24/11/2009 was constituted and decided the appointment of new members as follows:

  • Mr Basilios Papageorgopoulos, independent non executive member, Representative of Municipality of Thessaloniki, replacing Mr Apostolos Tsourekas.
  • Mr Georgios Spanopoulos, non executive member, as Representative of Employees, replacing Mr Petros Naskos.
  • Mr Dimitrios Thiriou was elected again as Representative of Dock Workers, non executive member.
Close Menu