Skip to main content

Announcement of the New Board of Directors

Following the decision of ThPA SA General Meeting  to be continued on 13.05.2015, for the election of the new members of the company’s Board of Directors, the new members were elected. The new BoD at its meeting during the same day defined its executive and non executive members.
The members of the new Board of Directors are:

  1. Ioannis Pantis, President of BoD, executive member
  2. Dimitrios Makris, Cief Executive Officer, executive member
  3. Anastasios Kantaras, Vice President,non executive member
  4. Alexandros Chloros, non executive member
  5. Georgios Lazaridis, non executive member
  6. Constantinos Mellios, independent non executive member
  7. Georgios Tozidis, independent non executive member
  8. Lazaros Tantalidis, non executive member, staff representative
  9. Dimitrios Thiriou, non executive member, dockworkers’ representative
  10. Georgios Dimarelos, independent non-executive member, representative of the Municipality of Thessaloniki.

The General Meeting appointed as members of the Audit Committee of ThPA SA the following:

  • Georgios Tozidis
  • Constantinos Mellios
  • Georgios Dimarelos