Skip to main content

Decisions of the Ordinary General Meeting and the composition of the New Board of Directors of ThPA S.A.

By 01/07/2020March 8th, 2024Press Releases

The Annual Financial Report for the Fiscal Year 2019 and the distribution of Dividend of € 1.17 per share approved by the Annual General Meeting of ThPA S.A., that convened on Tuesday 30 June 2020, via teleconference and was represented by 79.68% of the Company’s share capital.

Following the decision of the Annual General Meeting of shareholders, for the election of the new Board of Directors (BoD) with a 5-year tenure, the new Board of Directors constituted in a body and defined its executive and non-executive members on the same day.

The composition of the new Board of Directors is the following:

  1. Athanasios Liagkos, Chairman of the BoD, executive member
  2. Boris Wenzel, Deputy Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member
  3. Franco Nicola Cupolo, Managing Director-Chief Executive Officer (CEO), executive member
  4. Artur Davidian, Chief Investments Officer, executive member
  5. Alexander-Wilhelm von Mellenthin, non-executive member
  6. Sotirios Theofanis, non-executive member
  7. Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member
  8. Fu Baiqiao (Leon), non-executive member
  9. Panayiotis Alevras, independent, non-executive member
  10. Panayiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member