Skip to main content

New members of the company’s BoD

THPA S.A. announces during the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company dated 10th  of June  2016, the election of Mr. Aggelou Vlachou, Mr. Panagioti Kardara and Mr. Dimitriou Bika as a new members of the Board of Directors – during the Board Meetings 6278 dated 01.07.15 and 6378 dated 23.10.15- in replacement of the resigned members Mr. Alexandrou Chlorou, Mr Anastasiou Kardara and Mr George Lazaridi.
Also at the same meeting ratified the appointment of Mr . Konstantinos Karoulis as independent non- executive member of the Board.